CAPACS top and logo
michael kors Black Friday michael kors black friday michael kors black friday michael kors black friday north face cyber monday michael kors black friday michael kors black fridaymichael kors black fridaymichael kors Black Fridayuggs Black Fridaymichael kors black fridaymichael kors black friday


home
about_comm
About Accreditation
Accreditation Programs: Undergraduate
Accreditation Programs: Graduate
International Programs
documents
Preparing for Accreditation
contact
commission members
sociological associations
galleryand press
testimonials
resources


michael kors black friday michael kors black friday michael kors Black Friday michael kors black friday michael kors black friday michael kors Black Friday
Roster of Commissioners
October 2014

Miriam Boeri, PhD
Bentley University
mboeri@capacs.net

Augusto Diana, PhD
National Institute of Nursing Research
adiana@capacs.net

Keith Farrington, PhD
Whitman College
kfarrington@capacs.net

Michael Fleischer, PhD, CSP
Organizational Dynamics Consulting
mfleischer@capacs.net

Jan Marie Fritz, PhD, CCS
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
jfritz@capacs.net

Nancy Greenwood, PhD
Indiana University-Kokomo
ngreenwood@capacs.net

Joan Vitek Hiller, PhD, LISW, CSP, CFRE
Social Research Associates, Inc.
jhiller@capacs.net

Sheila Katz, PhD
University of Houston
skatz@capacs.net

Jerry Krause, PhD
Shamana Consulting, Inc.
jkrause@capacs.net

Matthew T. Lee , PhD
University of Akron
mlee@capacs.net

Laura Nichols, PhD
Santa Clara University
lnichols@capacs.net

Deborah Phelps, PhD, CSP
Fontbonne University
dphelps@capacs.net

Jim Sherohman, PhD
St. Cloud State University
jsherohman@capacs.net

Elaine Wethington, PhD
Cornell University
ewethington@capacs.net

Norma Winston, PhD
University of Tampa
nwinston@capacs.net


CAPACS Archivist:

Ginger Macheski, PhD
Valdosta State University
gmacheski@capacs.net


AACS Representative:

Michael Fleischer, PhD, CSP
Organizational Dynamics Consulting
mfleischer@capacs.net


Registered Agent, State of Michigan:

Harry Perlstadt, PhD, MPH
Michigan State University
hperlstadt@capacs.net

In Memoriam:

Mary Cay Sengstock, PhD, CCS
Wayne State University


Officers
Chair: Michael Fleischer
Vice Chair: Norma Winston
Secretary: Laura Nichols
Treasurer: Jim Sherohman



Home About the Commission About Accreditation Accredited Programs: Undergraduate Accredited Programs: Graduate International Programs Documents
Preparing for Accreditation Contact Us Commission Members Sociological Associations Gallery and Press Testimonials Resources



The Commission welcomes Dr. Sheila Katz (University of Houston), Dr. Nancy Greenwood (Indiana-University-Kokomo), and Dr. Miriam Boeri (Bentley University) to the CAPACS Board

Read the Commission's Statement Welcoming International Programs

Preview articles on accreditation and Commissioners' other contributions to the literature on the CAPACS "Resources" web page

See Slides, Photos, and a Press Release for Some CAPACS Programs

The Commission invites you to contact us about CAPACS accreditation for your Program in Applied, Clinical, or Public Sociology, or Sociological Practice.

Next Commission Meeting, January 31st 2015, at the Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa at the Convention Center in Montgomery, AL

michael kors black friday michael kors Black Friday michael kors black friday michael kors black friday north face cyber monday michael kors black friday