CAPACS top and logo


home
about_comm
About Accreditation
Accreditation Programs: Undergraduate
Accreditation Programs: Graduate
Accredited logos
International Programs
International Commissioners
documents
Preparing for Accreditation
contact
commission members
sociological associations
galleryand press
testimonials
resources

Roster of Commissioners
August 2016

Miriam Boeri, PhD
Bentley University
mboeri@capacs.net

Augusto Diana, PhD
National Institute of Nursing Research
adiana@capacs.net

Gina M. Finelli, PhD
Anne Arundel Community College
gfinelli@capcs.net

Michael Fleischer, PhD, CSP
Organizational Dynamics Consulting
mfleischer@capacs.net

Jan Marie Fritz, PhD, CCS
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
jfritz@capacs.net

Nancy Greenwood, PhD
Indiana University-Kokomo
ngreenwood@capacs.net

Joan Vitek Hiller, PhD, LISW, CSP, CFRE
Social Research Associates, Inc.
jhiller@capacs.net

Jerry Krause, PhD
Shamana Consulting, Inc.
jkrause@capacs.net

James Lee, PhD
San Jose State University
jlee@capacs.net

Susan Rahman, PhD
College of Marin
srahman@capacs.net

Jim Sherohman, PhD
St. Cloud State University
jsherohman@capacs.net

Tina Uys, PhD, CSP
University of Johannesburg
tuys@capacs.net

Amitra Wall, PhD, CSP
Buffalo State (SUNY)
awall@capacs.net

Elaine Wethington, PhD
Cornell University
ewethington@capacs.net

Norma Winston, PhD
University of Tampa
nwinston@capacs.net


CAPACS Archivists:

Norma Winston, PhD
(Digital Archives)
University of Tampa
nwinston@capacs.net

Susan Rahman, PhD
(Physical Archives)
College of Marin
srahman@capacs.net


AACS Representative:

Michael Fleischer, PhD, CSP
Organizational Dynamics Consulting
mfleischer@capacs.net


Registered Agent, State of Michigan:

Harry Perlstadt, PhD, MPH
Michigan State University
hperlstadt@capacs.net

In Memoriam:

Mary Cay Sengstock, PhD, CCS
Wayne State University


Officers
Chair: Michael Fleischer
Vice Chair: Norma Winston
Secretary: Miriam Boeri
Treasurer: Jim Sherohman



Home About the Commission About Accreditation Accredited Programs: Undergraduate Accredited Programs: Graduate Accredited Logos International Programs International Commissioners
Documents Preparing for Accreditation Contact Us Commission Members Sociological Associations Gallery and Press Testimonials Resources

Organizational Dynamics
3 Fieldstone Drive
Morris Township, NJ 07960

Tel: 973-290-9334
Fax: 973-290-9335
e-mail: mfleischer@capacs.net



The Commission welcomes new international CAPACS Board member Dr. Tina Uys (University of Johannesburg) to the CAPACS Board

Read the Commission's Statement Welcoming International Programs

Preview articles on accreditation and Commissioners' other contributions to the literature on the CAPACS "Resources" web page

See Slides, Photos, and a Press Release for Some CAPACS Programs

The Commission invites you to contact us about CAPACS accreditation for your Program in Applied, Clinical, or Public Sociology, or Sociological Practice.

Next Commission meeting in Cleveland, OH, on February 11 and 12, 2017